If you have anything to share regarding one piece 848 predictions or theory, please leave every of your message at the comment section.
That chapter was quite something. It's a shame luffy had to meet against such a large army and this is after fighting and besting Cracker and then lettng himself get knocked around by Sanji. He would've done a lot more in his top form. And Smoothie! Wow. That's a load of money on her head. Seeing things like this just makes you truly grasp that the worst generations are still small-timers, which is saying a lot considering how much havoc they've caused. The numbers are ridiculous. And seeing this also reinforces why the WG panic in regards to the yonko. If 4 of them actually brought their full force to a battle.
there is no denying that she is - or at the very least, should be - strong, but like Cracker (not liking getting hit) she must also have some kind of weakness.
Like I said, so far - and as far as we can tell since she was just introduced - it seems like her DF has an effect on human bodies. Looks like the woman's corpse was completely drained of all liquids, like Crocodile used to do with his DF.
Seemingly, this isn't something that would affect Brook due to him being just bones. With that thought in mind, it seems that this match was purposedly arranged taking that into account, so I think there could be a slight possibility of Brook beating her.
After all, this is supposed to be year where Chopper/Nami/Brook (and Sanji) shine, and Nami already helped in beating one Commander.
Luffy/Nami Vs. Cracker;
Brook/Pedro Vs. Smoothie?
Chopper/Carrot Vs. Katakuri?
It would make some sort of sense and I think it would be enough to showcase the SH's power and how far they've come.
Somehow I don't think BM will turn out to be that batshit crazy and evil w(b)itch everyone assumes her to be. Yes, she killed her son (so it seems), but it's obvious she wasn't herself back then. All the other things she has done are somewhat understandable and as we saw this chapter, she can be reasoned with. Even her crew doesn't seem to be too evil, Pekoms and Tamago were very polite and correct pirates back in fishmen island.
Btw, did Oda just make a Lethal weapon reference with that last Brook and Pedro panel?
0 Response to "One Piece 848 Chapter Spoiler - Brook and Pedro"
Post a Comment